top of page

Intro

This blog consist of my photographies. It is portfolio of my photographies that are connected with my interests and activities that are to be presented to the world...

I want to make a collection of some of my photographies that I got until know, and I want to organize them in a way where they will be visible, easy accessed, saved, and put together all my efforts, shots, recordings, that are important to me, even if they are far from professional. I believe that it will have some value not only to me,but also to my friends and people who knows me, and others who are interested viewers and visitors.

I underline that I am not professional photographer, and that photography is part of my life and interests, not always the top priority,but following me and making me company through many years in my life.

It is introduction to my activities, sensibility during the years, also to be a channel and space where I will collect some of my future projects related to photography.

Anchor 1
Anchor 2
Anchor 3
Anchor 4
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page